Contact

group_shot

TGH Aviation team is available to serve you personally, call 800.843.4976 or email us your questions

Sales & Marketing

Aaron Judd - Sales Manager TGH Aviation

Aaron Judd
General Manager
aaron.judd@tghaviation.com

Hilary Coury Sales Associate - TGH Aviation

Hilary Coury
Sales & Marketing Manager
hilary.coury@tghaviation.com

Amanda Kaschmitter
Marketing Coordinator
amanda.kaschmitter@tghaviation.com

Michael Davis
Sales Associate
michael.davis@tghaviation.com

Robert Leroy
Sales Associate
robert.leroy@tghaviation.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Department

_DSC7796
Richard T. Anderson – President

Repair Department

Ann Anderson
Repair Station Manager
ann.anderson@tghaviation.com

 

Thomas Roth
Repair Station Manager
thomas.roth@tghaviation.com

George Quirk
Quality Assurance Repair Supervisor
george.quirk@tghaviation.com

 

Purchasing Department

Ryan Caron
Purchasing Agent
purchasing@tghaviation.com

 

Accounting Department

Ariana Judd
Accounting Manager
ari.judd@tghaviation.com

 

Avionics Department

Josh Trimeloni
Avionics Sales & Installation Manager
avionics@tghaviation.com

 

 

 

 

Facilities

Corporate Office/Repair Station
2389 Rickenbacker Way,
Auburn, CA 95602
(800) 843-4976
(530) 823-6204
Install/Maintenance Hangar
2400 Rickenbacker Way,
Auburn, CA 95602
(530)823-6204